WGGB has always represented high-profile writers, and some of our current members include, among many others:

Screenwriters Steven Moffat, Mike Leigh, Jane Goldman, Emma Thompson, Richard Curtis and Andrew Davies; playwrights Tom Stoppard, Laura Wade, April De Angelis, Alan Ayckbourn and Mike Bartlett; authors Tony Robinson, Caitlin Moran, Stella Duffy, Neil Gaiman, Sandi Toksvig and David Nicholls.

We publish weekly listings of our members’ work in our ebulletin and on our Facebook page. You can also find out more about our members and their work in the following sections: