We know that our members are concerned about the impact of Covid-19 on their health and their working lives. We want to reassure you that as your union we’re here to support you and to give you the advice and information you need during this time. We will also be stepping up our campaigning work on your behalf, to ensure writers' rights are firmly on the agenda


Gurpreet Kaur Bhatti

Why I'm a WGGB member

Gurpreet Kaur Bhatti

“I believe in the union movement and
the power of a collective voice to shout
loudly for the good of all.”

Read more Read other interviews