Tade Thompson

TADE THOMPSON writes novels, short stories and screenplays. A number of his books have been optioned for the screen.

He is the author of the Rosewater novels, the Molly Southbourne books, and Making Wolf. He has won the Arthur C Clarke Award, the Nommo Award, the Prix Julia-Verlange and been a finalist for the John W. Campbell award, the Locus awards, the Shirley Jackson Award and the Hugo Awards among others. He lives and works on the south coast of England. 



South East

Luke Speed (Luke.speed@curtisbrown.co.uk)


The Wormwood Trilogy


The Molly Southbourne Books

Far from the Light of Heaven

Making Wolf


Making Wolf

The Apologists

Far from the Light of Heaven

The Authority

Animation, Books, Film, Radio, Short story, Television