If your region is not listed below this means the Chair of that region is currently vacant. You can contact another region local to you or email admin@writersguild.org.uk

Click on the name of the Regional Rep below to find out how to contact them (where two reps are listed this means they are Co-Chairs of the region – you can email either of them)

East Anglia

Steve Keyworth

London & South East

Teresa Howard and Nina Kristofferson

North West (Manchester & Lancashire)

Rebekah Harrison


Suzy Enoch

South West (Wessex)

Martin Day


Manon Eames and Anna-Lisa Jenaer

West Midlands

Martin Sketchley


David Allison